Reports list Historic-Cultural Monuments as declared by City, State and Federal governments.

Arleta-Pacoima   San Pedro
Bel Air - Beverly Crest Sherman Oaks - Studio City -
Toluca Lake - Cahuenga Pass
Boyle Heights Silver Lake - Echo Park - Elysian Valley
Brentwood - Pacific Palisades South Los Angeles
Canoga Park - West Hills - Winnetka -     Woodland Hills Southeast Los Angeles
Central City Sun Valley - La Tuna Canyon
Central City North Sunland-Tujunga-Lake View Terrance - Shadow Hills - East La Tuna Canyon
Chatsworth - Porter Ranch Sylmar
Encino - Tarzana Van Nuys - North Sherman Oaks
Granada Hills - Knollwood Venice
Harbor Gateway West Adams-Baldwin Hills-Leimert
Hollywood West Los Angeles
Mission Hills-Panorama City-North Hills Westchester - Playa del Rey
North Hollywood-Valley Village Westlake
Northeast Los Angeles Westwood
Northridge Wilmington - Harbor City
Palms-Mar Vista-Del Rey Wilshire
Port of Los Angeles    
Reseda-West Van Nuys   Outside City of Los Angeles